May 2015 Time Trial Results

We had a good turnout of 27 Road Runners for this evening’s May Time Trial.  After a day of incessant rain there was a break in the clouds for the duration of the time trial!

Ewen Cameron won the men’s race in 26:18 and Angela Downie won the women’s race in 32:38, well done to both of them and the rest of the Road Runners who competed.

Thanks to Irene Kerr, Lynsey Sneddon and Anne Hughes for helping out.

May 2015 Time Trial Winners

May 2015 Time Trial Winners

Please see the full results.  The latest table is available on the 2015 Time Trial Championship page.

Posted on May 6th, 2015 in 2015 Road Runners Time Trials, News.