February 2015 Time Trial

February 2015 Time Trial Winners

February 2015 Time Trial Winners

The rescheduled February Time Trial, the first one in this year’s championship, took place tonight on what was a fairly pleasant evening for the time of year. We had a good turnout of 25 Road Runners taking part in this evening’s race. As ever we had some excellent performances and Pamela Murphy was first female in 30:59, and James Proffitt was first male in 31:09. John Burns picked up the Wooden Spoon (The Jim Tracey Award) in what was an uncharacteristically mediocre performance.

Please see the results.

Thanks to Irene Kerr, Lynsey Sneddon, Anne Hughes, and Mae McIsaac for helping out.

Posted on February 24th, 2015 in 2015 Road Runners Time Trials, News.