Cross Country Championship 2014-15

Cross Country Championship 2014-15

Rules and Races

The Cross-Country Championship consists of four nominated races at which points are scored according to finishing times.

Five bonus points are awarded for participation in West District Relays and Scottish National Relays, and 5 bonus points are awarded in addition to race points for participation in the Scottish Nationals.

There are separate male and female championships.

Date Race
11 October, 2014 West District Relays, Port Glasgow (5 bonus points)
25 October, 2014 Scottish National Relays, Cumbernauld (5 bonus points)
9 November, 2014 National 4K Championships, Bellahouston Park
29 November, 2014 Lanarkshire AAA, Drumpellier Park
6 December, 2014 West Districts, Linwood
February 22, 2015 Scottish Nationals, Falkirk (5 bonus points in addition to race points)

Cross Country Table 2014-15

Recent Results

See the results of all of the Previous Races in this year’s cross country championship.